top of page

This set of variations for percussionst quartet is arranged by Norwegian composer Espen Haukås for Timpani, Glockenspiel, Xylophone and Vibraphone. Although scored for quartet, it will also work well as a trio by leaving out the Timpani part. 

Variations on Silent Night (Percussion Quartet) Franz Gruber arr. Espen Haukås

    bottom of page